Menu
You are viewing the La Crosse, WI site.       Switch to the Winona, MN site.

Vendors

Local Vendors – Castle Realty, LLC

A great place to reach home buyers and sellers searching for services in the La Crosse and surrounding areas. To find out how you can advertise on this page as well as other advertising options with Castle Realty, call Kristie Tweed, Marketing Director at (608) 519-2345.

First American Title
New Castle Title
The Studio
Advertise Here
Altra Federal Credit Union
All American Home Inspections, LLC
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC
Bremer Bank
Rooms By Jess
Town N’ Country Title, LLC
Town N’ Country Title, LLC
Ridgeline Inspection Services, LLC.
G.E.C.U.
Tri-State Home Inspections LLC
Affordable Termite & Pest Control
Advertise Here

Local Vendors by Category

Home Inspection

All American Home Inspections, LLC
Brian Reitzel

Holmen, WI

brianr.aahi@gmail.com
(608) 498-1390
allamericanhomeinspect.com

Home Staging

Rooms By Jess
Jessica Apfel Miller



roomsbyjess@gmail.com
(608) 304-9898
www.roomsbyjess.com

Inspection

Ridgeline Inspection Services, LLC.
Brad Knowles



bknowles@ridgelineinspections.com
(608) 738-3726
www.ridgelineinspections.com/
Tri-State Home Inspections LLC
LeRoy Holm
4235 Fairway St.
La Crosse, WI 54601

tristate.org@gmail.com
(608) 620-5320
tristateinspections.com/
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC
Brandon J Prinsen
205 5th Avenue South, Suite 600
La Crosse, WI 54601

brandon@johnsflaherty.com
(608) 784-5678
www.johnsflaherty.com/lawyers/…

Lenders

Altra Federal Credit Union
Jennifer Schrader
1400 Waterloo Ave.
West Salem, WI 54669

jschrader@altra.org
(608) 779-3185
www.altra.org
Bremer Bank
Erik Beach
2570 Midwest Dr.
Onalaska, WI 54650

ebeach@bremer.com
(608) 791-5624
www.bremer.com
G.E.C.U.
Rhonda Britton and Molly Jones
225 La Crosse St.
La Crosse, WI 54602

rbritton@gecuwi.com and mjones@gecuwi.com
(608) 785-7720
www.bremer.com

Pest Control

Affordable Termite & Pest Control
Lonnie
1842 Lakeshore Dr
La Crosse, WI 54603


(608) 792-0218

Photography

The Studio
419 Main Street
La Crosse, WI

Info@thestudioonmain.com
(608) 782-1080
www.thestudioonmain.com

Title Companies

First American Title
2850 Midwest Dr. Ste. 103
Onalaska, WI 54650


(608) 784-8888
www.wisconsinfirstam.com
New Castle Title
750 North 3rd Street, Suite B
La Crosse, WI 54601


(608) 783-9265
www.newcastletitle.us
Town N’ Country Title, LLC
Courtney Wilson
510 Amy Drive Ste 103
Holmen, WI 54636

courtney@townncountrytitle.com
(608) 399-1711
www.townncountrytitle.com
Town N’ Country Title, LLC
Nancy McHugh
510 Amy Drive Ste 103
Holmen, WI 54636

nancy@townncountrytitle.com
(608) 399-1711
www.townncountrytitle.com

The above are paid advertisements. While Castle Realty has a vetting process and only allows vendors that we hold in high regard to advertise with us, we do not guarantee their services.